Corporate News

Service Suspension of 9 Chong Hing Bank Branches

Please be informed that the following branches will be temporarily suspended with effect from Monday, 10 February 2020 until further notice.

District Branch
Hong Kong Island 1) Causeway Bay Branch
Kowloon 2) Lei Yue Mun Branch
3) Jordan Branch
New Territories 4) Cheung Fat Estate Branch
5) Tin Chak Estate Branch
6) Tuen Mun Hong Lai Garden Branch
7) Yat Tung Estate Branch
8) Tai Wo Plaza Branch
9) Lek Yuen Estate Branch

Customers can use the Bank’s “Mobile Banking”, “Internet Banking” or “Phone Banking” services. Please contact the Bank’s Customer Services Hotline at 3768 6888 if you have any enquiries.

Chong Hing Bank Limited
7 February 2020