Corporate News

Customer Notice – Branch Service Arrangement

Please be informed that the following branches will open for service on 16 November 2019 (Saturday).

Hong Kong Island Kowloon New Territories
1) HK Main Br. 1) Mongkok Br. 1) Tsuen Wan Br.
2) Sheung Wan Br. 2) Tsim Sha Tsui Br. 2) Yuen Long Br.
3) Wan Chai Br. 3) Kowloon City Br. 3) Sheung Shui Br.
4) Causeway Bay Br. 4) Castle Peak Rd. Br. 4) T.M. Hong Lai Garden Br.
5) North Point Br. 5) Sheung Tak Est. Br. 5) Tai Wo Plaza Br.
    6) Shun Lee Est. Br. 6) Cho Yiu Chuen Br.

Other branches will be temporarily suspended on 16 November 2019.

Chong Hing Bank Limited
15 November 2019