From 28 October 2021 to 28 January 2022, each customer who has successfully conducted a time deposit transaction of not less than HK$200,000, CNY¥100,000 or US$20,000 for a period of 3 months or 6 months per transaction via Chong Hing Mobile Banking is entitled to join a Lucky Draw once for the chance^ to win an iPhone 13 Pro 256GB smartphone and other prizes including electronic vouchers from different merchants! Rewards are of limited supply, available on a first-come, first-served basis and shall cease without any notice.


^ Each eligible customer is entitled to join the Lucky Draw for not more than three times in the same calendar month; and for not more than twelve times in total during the Promotion Period in all circumstances.


Lucky Draw Procedures

Next

Step 1
• Logon to Chong Hing Mobile Banking
• Click “Fixed Deposit” to complete an eligible transaction

Lucky Draw Prizes
iPhone 13 Pro 256GB smart phone -- (1 winner) NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Lumio Coffee Machine (1 unit) + Starbucks coffee capsules (2 boxes) -- (2 winners)
Foaming automatic dispenser + hand wash refills -- (2 winners) HKTV mall HK$100 electronic voucher
759 Store HK$100 electronic voucher HKTV mall HK$50 electronic voucher
759 Store HK$50 electronic voucher Godiva HK$50 electronic voucher
TenRen’s Tea HK$25 electronic voucher Saint Honore Cake Shop HK$25 electronic voucher
Hung Fuk Tong HK$20 electronic voucher

Preferential Cloud Rate

All customers can enjoy preferential cloud rate by placing a HKD / CNY / USD time deposit via Chong Hing Mobile Banking /Internet Banking.

3 Months
(% p.a.)
6 Months
(% p.a.)
Channel
HK$ 5,000 to 50,000,000 0.6000 0.5500 Chong Hing Mobile Banking or Internet Banking
CNY¥ 5,000 to 50,000,000 2.0000 2.1000
US$ 1,000 to 6,000,000 0.5500 0.4000

Remarks:

The above preferential fixed deposit interest rates are based on the fixed deposit interest rates quoted by Chong Hing Bank Limited (the "Bank") on 21 December 2021 and are for reference only. The actual interest rates will be subject to the quotes by the Bank from time to time. Customers can contact the Bank's staff for the latest preferential fixed deposit rate.
The preferential fixed deposit interest rates are only applicable to tenors of 7 days, 14 days, 1 month, 2 months, 3 months , 6 months, 9 months or 12 months. The eligible HKD Fixed Deposit Amount is HK$5,000 to HK$50,000,000. The eligible USD Fixed Deposit Amount is US$1,000 to US$6,000,000. The eligible CNY Fixed Deposit Amount is CNY¥5,000 to CNY¥50,000,000.



Risk Disclosure Statement:

This promotion material is for reference only and does not constitute any offer or solicitation to subscribe or recommendation of any investment products.
Foreign currency investments are subject to exchange rate fluctuation which may provide opportunities and risks. The fluctuation in the exchange rate of foreign currencies may result in gains or losses in the case where the customer converts foreign currency to HK dollars or other foreign currencies. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. RMB is not freely convertible and conversion of RMB through banks in Hong Kong is subject to the rules, regulations and guidelines from the relevant regulatory authorities or entities from time to time.
The information of this promotion material is issued by Chong Hing Bank Limited. It has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong or any regulatory authorities in Hong Kong.

由2021年10月28日起2022年1月28日,透過創興流動理財手機應用程式以單一交易計算成功開立3或6個月 200,000港元、100,000人民幣或20,000美元或以上之定期存款,即可獲得一次抽獎機會^參加幸運大抽獎,有機會贏取 iPhone 13 Pro 256GB智能手機及其他禮品,包括各類電子優惠券等豐富獎賞! 獎賞先到先得,送完即止,恕不另作通知。


^於任何情況下,每位客戶於同一曆月內可最多獲得不多於3次抽獎機會;推廣期內最多可獲得12次抽獎機會。


抽獎程序

下頁

步驟1
• 登入創興流動理財
• 點擊「定期存款」,完成一筆合資格交易

抽獎獎品
iPhone 13 Pro 256GB 智能手機 -- (1部) 雀巢Lumio咖啡機(1部)+星巴克咖啡膠囊(2盒) -- (2份)
自動泡沫洗手液機+補充裝 -- (2份) HKTV mall 100港元電子現金券
759 阿信屋 100港元電子現金券 HKTV mall 50港元電子現金券
759 阿信屋 50港元電子現金券 Godiva 50港元電子現金券
天仁茗茶 25港元電子現金券 聖安娜餅屋 25港元電子現金券
鴻福堂 20港元電子現金券

特惠雲利率

客戶經創興流動理財或網上銀行開立港元、人民幣或美元定期存款,均可享有網上特惠雲利率。

3個月
(%年利率)
6個月
(%年利率)
渠道
5,000 至 50,000,000港元 0.6000 0.5500 創興流動理財或網上銀行
5,000 至 50,000,000人民幣 2.0000 2.1000
1,000 至 6,000,000美元 0.5500 0.4000

備註:

以上特優定期存款年利率是以創興銀行有限公司(「本行」)於2021年12月21日公佈的定期存款年利率為示例,僅供參考,實際年利率將根據本行不時公佈的資訊為準。客戶可向本行職員查詢最新定期存款年利率。
特優定期存款年利率只適用於7天、14天、1個月、2個月、3個月、6個月、9個月或12個月之存款期,合資格的港幣定期存款金額為5,000港元至5,000萬港元;合資格的美元定期存款金額為1,000美元至600萬美元;合資格的人民幣定期存款金額為5,000人民幣至5,000萬人民幣。



風險披露聲明:

本宣傳品之內容僅供參考,並不構成任何方式之招攬、邀請及建議。
外幣投資受匯率波動而產生獲利機會及虧損風險。客戶如將外幣兌換成為港幣或其他外幣時,可能受外幣匯率的波動而獲利或蒙受虧損。因此,您應慎重考慮該項目是否適合您的財務狀況以及投資目標。人民幣目前並未能自由兌換,而香港各銀行進行人民幣兌換均受中國及∕或香港有關規管當局或有關機構不時釐定之規則、指引、規定及條款所規限。
本宣傳品由創興銀行有限公司發行,並未經證監會或香港的任何其他監管機構審閱。