Online Time Deposit Referral Programme


From 4 July 2022 to 30 September 2022, existing personal “Digital Banking”customer can receive cash reward up to HK$100 for each successful referral when he/she has referred friends and family members to place a “Designated Fixed Deposit”via “Digital Banking”with an exclusive referral code of the Referrer. The Referee can also enjoy “Preferential Interest Rate” when placing the “Designated Fixed Deposit”below !

 

Eligibility and Referral Rewards
Role Eligibility Referral Rewards
“Referrer” Existing personal Digital Banking” customer who has successfully referred his/her friends and family (“Referee”) to:
(i) Register for Chong Hing “Digital Banking”successfully; AND
(ii) Place the “Designated Fixed Deposit” via Chong Hing “Digital Banking” with an exclusive referral code of the “Referrer”.
If “Referee” is a “New Customer” eligible “Referrer” can get a HK$100 cash reward.
If “Referee” is an existing customer of the Bank, eligible “Referrer” can get a HK$50 cash reward.
“Referee” ”New Customer” or existing customer who has successfully registered for Chong Hing “Digital Banking” and placed the “Designated Fixed Deposit”with an exclusive referral code of the “Referrer” during the Promotion Period. Eligible “Referee” can enjoy “Preferential Interest Rate” of the “Designated Fixed Deposit”.

 

“Designated Fixed Deposit
“Designated Fixed Deposit Amount” “Preferential Interest Rate” for 6 month
HK$5,000 to HK$499,999 2.20% p.a.
US$1,000 to US$49,999 2.70% p.a.

 

Remarks:

The above preferential fixed deposit interest rates (“Preferential Interest Rate””) are based on the fixed deposit interest rates quoted by Chong Hing Bank Limited (the “Bank”) on 29 July 2022 and are for reference only. The actual interest rates will be subject to the quotes by the Bank from time to time. Please contact the Bank's staff for the latest “Designated Fixed Deposit” rate.

Terms and conditions apply.

 

“Referrer” – Share your referral code
“Referee” – Place online fixed deposit with referral code

Next

Step 1
• Logon to Chong Hing Mobile Banking and click “Promotion and Reward”
• Click “Refer A Friend”



Risk Disclosure Statement:

This promotion material is for reference only and does not constitute any offer or solicitation to subscribe or recommendation of any investment products.
Currency conversion risk - foreign currency and Renminbi (“RMB”) conversion are subject to exchange rate fluctuation which may provide opportunities and risks. The fluctuation in the exchange rate of foreign currencies and RMB may result in gains or losses in the case where the customer converts foreign currency and RMB to HK dollars or other foreign currencies. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. RMB is not freely convertible and conversion of RMB through banks in China and/or Hong Kong is subject to the rules, regulations and guidelines from the relevant regulatory authorities or entities from time to time.

「薦友齊享」網上定期存款推薦計劃


由2022年7月4日至2022年9月30日,現有個人「數碼銀行」客戶推薦其親友成功透過「數碼銀行」敍做「指定網上定期」及輸入推薦人專屬之推薦碼,每一成功推薦個案可獲得現金獎賞高達$100港元。受薦人敍做以下「指定網上定期」亦享「特優年利率」,著數齊齊分!

 

參加資格及推薦獎賞
人士 資格 推薦獎賞
「推薦人」 現有個人「數碼銀行」客戶於推廣期內成功推薦其親友(「受薦人」):
(i)成功登記創興「數碼銀行」;
(ii)「受薦人」透過創興「數碼銀行」敍做「指定網上定期」及輸入「推薦人」專屬之推薦碼
若「受薦人」為「全新客戶」,合資格「推薦人」可獲$100 港元現金獎賞
若「受薦人」為本行現有客戶,合資格「推薦人」可獲$50港元現金獎賞
「受薦人」 成功登記創興「數碼銀行」之「全新客戶」或現有客戶,並於敍做「指定網上定期」時輸入「推薦人」專屬之推薦碼 合資格「受薦人」敍做「指定網上定期」可享「特優年利率」

 

「指定網上定期」
「指定網上定期」存款金額 6個月之「特優年利率」
$5,000港元至$499,999港元 2.20% p.a.
$1,000美元至$49,999美元 2.70% p.a.

 

備註:

以上特優定期存款年利率(「特優年利率」)是以創興銀行有限公司(「本行」)於2022年7月29日公佈的定期存款年利率為示例,僅供參考,實際年利率將根據本行不時公佈的資訊為準。客戶可向本行職員查詢最新「指定網上定期」年利率。

優惠受條款及細則約束。

 

推薦人- 分享您的推薦碼
受薦人 – 以推薦碼開立網上定期存款

下頁

步驟1
• 登入創興流動理財,點選「獎賞及優惠」
• 點選「推薦親友」



風險披露聲明:

本宣傳品之內容僅供參考,並不構成任何方式之招攬、邀請及建議。
貨幣兌換風險 - 外幣及人民幣兌換受匯率波動而產生獲利機會及虧損風險。客戶如將外幣及人民幣兌換成為港幣或其他外幣時,可能受外幣及人民幣匯率的波動而獲利或蒙受虧損。因此,您應慎重考慮該項目是否適合您的財務狀況以及投資目標。人民幣目前並未能自由兌換,而香港各銀行進行人民幣兌換均受中國及∕或香港有關規管當局或有關機構不時釐定之規則、指引、規定及條款所規限。