

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

### The members of the Board of Directors of Chong Hing Bank Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr ZONG Jianxin (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive) Mr LAU Wai Man (Deputy Chief Executive)

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr ZHANG Zhaoxing (*Chairman*) Mr LI Feng Mr CHOW Cheuk Yu Alfred, BBS, JP Ms CHEN Jing

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr CHENG Yuk Wo Mr MA Chiu Cheung Andrew Mr LEE Ka Lun Mr YU Lup Fat Joseph

# With effective from 1 January 2021, the membership information of six Board committees on which each Director serves is set out below:

Board committees Directors	Audit Committee	Connected Party Transactions Committee	Executive Committee	Information Technology Strategy Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk Committee
Mr ZHANG Zhaoxing					М	
Mr ZONG Jianxin			С	М		
Mr LAU Wai Man			М	М		
Mr LI Feng				М		М
Mr CHOW Cheuk Yu Alfred	М	М			М	
Ms CHEN Jing	М					
Mr CHENG Yuk Wo	С	М			М	М
Mr MA Chiu Cheung Andrew		С			М	
Mr LEE Ka Lun	М			С	М	С
Mr YU Lup Fat Joseph	М				С	М

Notes:

C Chairman M Member

Hong Kong, 31 December 2020