Online Applications
Trade Finance
Personal Loan
Credit Cards
Chong Hing Securities
Form Download
Service Charges
CH Securities
Apply Now
About CH Bank
Board of Directors
Board of Directors

(as of 15 August 2018)

Board Composition#
Executive Directors
Mr ZONG Jianxin (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive)
Mr LAU Wai Man (Deputy Chief Executive)

Non-executive Directors
Mr ZHANG Zhaoxing (Chairman)
Mr LI Feng
Mr CHOW Cheuk Yu Alfred, BBS, JP
Ms CHEN Jing

Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr MA Chiu Cheung Andrew
Mr LEE Ka Lun
Mr YU Lup Fat Joseph


Per Article 82 of the Bank’s Articles of Association regarding the Board’s structure:
The number of Directors shall not be less than seven and not more than twenty five.

Per Article 86 of the Bank’s Articles of Association regarding the retirement of Directors and the procedures for shareholders to propose a person for election as a Director:
No person other than a Director retiring at the meeting shall, unless recommended by the Board, be eligible for election to the office of Director at any general meeting unless a Notice signed by a member (other than the person to be proposed) duly qualified to attend and vote at the meeting for which such Notice is given of his intention to propose such person for election and also a Notice signed by the person to be proposed of his willingness to be elected shall have been lodged with the Board at the Company’s registered office provided that the minimum length of the period, during which such Notice(s) is/are given, shall be at least seven days and that the period for lodgement of such Notice(s) shall commence no earlier than the day after the despatch of the Notice of the general meeting appointed for such election and end no later than seven days before the date of such general meeting.

Registered office: Ground Floor, Chong Hing Bank Centre, 24 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong