(a Hong Kong-incorporated limited liability company)
(Stock Code: 01111)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

(updated as of 31 December 2012)

The members of the board of directors of Chong Hing Bank Limited are as follows:

Executive Directors

Dr LIU Lit Mo, LLD, MBE, JP
(Chairman)
Mr LIU Lit Chi
(Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer)
Mr Don Tit Shing LIU
(Deputy Chief Executive Officer)
Mr LAU Wai Man
(Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Wilfred Chun Ning LIU

Non-executive Directors

Mr HE Jiale Mr Hidekazu HORIKOSHI Mr Christopher Kwun Shing LIU Mr Alfred Cheuk Yu CHOW, BBS, JP Mr MENG Qinghui

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr Robin Yau Hing CHAN, GBS, LLD, JP Mr Timothy George FRESHWATER Mr Wanchai CHIRANAKHORN Mr CHENG Yuk Wo Mr Andrew Chiu Cheung MA

Certain board members sit on the following standing committees (unless otherwise specified):

Standing Committees (unless otherwise specified) Directors	Asset and Liability Management Committee*	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Executive Loans Committee	Executive Management Committee	Loans Committee*	Remuneration Committee	Investment Committee on Asia Opportunity Fund (ad hoc committee)
Dr LIU Lit Mo			С	С				С
Mr LIU Lit Chi			M	M	С			
Mr Don Tit Shing LIU			M	M	M	M		
Mr LAU Wai Man	M		M	M	M			M
Mr Wilfred Chun Ning LIU			M	M				
Mr Timothy George FRESHWATER								М
Mr Wanchai CHIRANAKHORN		М					С	
Mr Alfred Cheuk Yu CHOW		M					M	
Mr CHENG Yuk Wo		С					M	

Notes:

C Chairman M Member

* Chaired by a non-board member