(a Hong Kong-incorporated limited liability company)
(Stock Code: 01111)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

(updated as of 8 August 2012)

The members of the board of directors of Chong Hing Bank Limited are as follows:

Executive Directors

Dr LIU Lit Mo, LLD, MBE, JP (Chairman)

Mr LIU Lit Chi

(Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Don Tit Shing LIU

(Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Mr LAU Wai Man

(Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Wilfred Chun Ning LIU

Mr TSANG Chiu Wing

Mr WONG Har Kar

Non-executive Directors

Mr HE Jiale

Mr Andrew LIU

Mr Hidekazu HORIKOSHI

Mr Christopher Kwun Shing LIU

Mr Alfred Cheuk Yu CHOW, BBS, JP

Mr MENG Qinghui

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr Robin Yau Hing CHAN, GBS, LLD, JP

Mr Timothy George FRESHWATER

Mr Wanchai CHIRANAKHORN

Mr CHENG Yuk Wo

Mr Andrew Chiu Cheung MA

Certain board members sit on the following standing committees (unless otherwise specified):

coronia soura members sie on the ronowing standing commerces (amess other wise specifical).									
Standing Committees (unless otherwise specified) Directors	Asset and Liability Management Committee*	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Executive Loans Committee	Executive Management Committee	Loans Committee*	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management and Compliance Committee	Investment Committee on Asia Opportunity Fund (ad hoc committee)
Dr LIU Lit Mo			С	С					C
Mr LIU Lit Chi			M	M	С				
Mr Don Tit Shing LIU			M	M	M	M			
Mr LAU Wai Man	M		M	M	M				M
Mr Wilfred Chun Ning LIU			M	M					
Mr TSANG Chiu Wing			M	M	M			С	
Mr WONG Har Kar	M		M	M	M	AC, M			
Mr Timothy George FRESHWATER									M
Mr Wanchai CHIRANAKHORN		M					С		
Mr Alfred Cheuk Yu CHOW		M					M		
Mr CHENG Yuk Wo		С					M		

Notes:

AC Alternate Chairman

C Chairman

M Member

Chaired by a non-board member

8 August 2012