

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

(updated as of 14 February 2014)

The members of the board of directors of Chong Hing Bank Limited (the "Bank") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mrs LEUNG Ko May Yee Margaret, SBS, JP
(Deputy Chairman and Managing Director)
Mr LAU Wai Man
(Chief Executive Officer)
Mr Don Tit Shing LIU
(Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr ZHANG Zhaoxing
(Chairman)
Mr ZHU Chunxiu
Mr WANG Shuhui
Mr LI Feng
Mr Alfred Cheuk Yu CHOW, BBS, JP

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Wanchai CHIRANAKHORN Mr CHENG Yuk Wo Mr Andrew Chiu Cheung MA Mr LEE Ka Lun

Certain board members sit on the following standing board committees:

Standing board Committees				
	Audit Committee	Nomination committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee
Directors				
Mr ZHANG Zhaoxing		C	M	
Mrs LEUNG Ko May Yee Margaret				M
Mr ZHU Chunxiu		M		
Mr WANG Shuhui	M		M	С
Mr LI Feng				M
Mr Alfred Cheuk Yu CHOW	M	M	DC	
Mr Wanchai CHIRANAKHORN	M	M	С	
Mr CHENG Yuk Wo	С	M	M	M
Mr Andrew Chiu Cheung MA		M	M	
Mr LEE Ka Lun	M	M	M	M

Notes

C Chairman DC Deputy Chairman M Member

14 February 2014