

(a Hong Kong-incorporated limited liability company) (Stock Code: 01111)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

(updated as of 17 August 2015)

The members of the board of directors of Chong Hing Bank Limited (the "Bank") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mrs LEUNG Ko May Yee Margaret, SBS, JP
(Deputy Chairman and Managing Director)
Mr LAU Wai Man
(Chief Executive Officer)
Mr LIU Tit Shing Don
(Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr ZHANG Zhaoxing
(Chairman)
Mr ZHU Chunxiu
Mr WANG Shuhui
Mr LI Feng
Mr CHOW Cheuk Yu Alfred, BBS, JP

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr CHIRANAKHORN Wanchai Mr CHENG Yuk Wo Mr MA Chiu Cheung Andrew Mr LEE Ka Lun Mr YU Lup Fat Joseph

Certain board members sit on the following board committees:

Board committees					
	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee
Directors					
Mr ZHANG Zhaoxing			C	M	
Mrs LEUNG Ko May Yee Margaret		C			M
Mr LAU Wai Man		DC			
Mr LIU Tit Shing Don		M			
Mr ZHU Chunxiu			DC		С
Mr WANG Shuhui	M				
Mr LI Feng					M
Mr CHOW Cheuk Yu Alfred				С	DC
Mr CHIRANAKHORN Wanchai			M	DC	
Mr CHENG Yuk Wo	С		M		
Mr MA Chiu Cheung Andrew	M			M	
Mr LEE Ka Lun	DC		M		
Mr YU Lup Fat Joseph	M			M	M

Notes:

C Chairman DC Deputy Chairman M Member