LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

(updated as of 13 May 2016)

The members of the Board of Directors of Chong Hing Bank Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mrs LEUNG Ko May Yee Margaret, SBS, JP
(Deputy Chairman and Managing Director)
Mr ZONG Jianxin
(Deputy Managing Director)
Mr LAU Wai Man
(Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr ZHANG Zhaoxing
(Chairman)
Mr ZHU Chunxiu
Mr WANG Shuhui
Mr LI Feng
Mr CHOW Cheuk Yu Alfred, BBS, JP

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr CHIRANAKHORN Wanchai Mr CHENG Yuk Wo Mr MA Chiu Cheung Andrew Mr LEE Ka Lun Mr YU Lup Fat Joseph

The membership information of six Board committees on which each Director serves is set out below:

Board committees Directors	Audit Committee	Connected Party Transactions Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Committee
Mr ZHANG Zhaoxing				C	M	
Mrs LEUNG Ko May Yee Margaret			C			M
Mr ZONG Jianxin			M			
Mr LAU Wai Man			DC			
Mr ZHU Chunxiu				DC		С
Mr WANG Shuhui	M					
Mr LI Feng						M
Mr CHOW Cheuk Yu Alfred		M			M	DC
Mr CHIRANAKHORN Wanchai				M	DC	
Mr CHENG Yuk Wo	С	С		M		
Mr MA Chiu Cheung Andrew	M	DC			M	
Mr LEE Ka Lun	DC			M		
Mr YU Lup Fat Joseph	M				С	M

Notes:

C Chairman
DC Deputy Chairman
M Member