

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors of Chong Hing Bank Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mrs LEUNG Ko May Yee Margaret, SBS, JP (Deputy Chairman, Managing Director and Chief Executive) Mr ZONG Jianxin (Deputy Managing Director) Mr LAU Wai Man (Deputy Managing Director)

Non-executive Directors

Mr ZHANG Zhaoxing (*Chairman*) Mr ZHU Chunxiu Mr WANG Shuhui Mr LI Feng Mr CHOW Cheuk Yu Alfred, BBS, JP

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr CHENG Yuk Wo Mr MA Chiu Cheung Andrew Mr LEE Ka Lun Mr YU Lup Fat Joseph

The membership information of six Board committees on which each Director serves is set out below:

Board committees Directors	Audit Committee	Connected Party Transactions Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Committee
Mr ZHANG Zhaoxing				М	М	
Mrs LEUNG Ko May Yee Margaret			С			
Mr ZONG Jianxin			М			
Mr LAU Wai Man			М			
Mr ZHU Chunxiu				М		М
Mr WANG Shuhui	М					
Mr LI Feng						М
Mr CHOW Cheuk Yu Alfred	М	М			М	
Mr CHENG Yuk Wo	С	М		М		М
Mr MA Chiu Cheung Andrew		С		М	М	
Mr LEE Ka Lun	М				М	С
Mr YU Lup Fat Joseph	М			С	C	М

Notes:

C Chairman

M Member

Hong Kong, 16 February 2017